Board Members

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Steve Patterson and Nanci Terry

Vice Presidents
Sunny Beeker and Travis Winsor


Chief Financial Officer
Natalie Pickup

Carol Feltch

Board Members
Kimaleigh Altshuler, Kim Bibb, Grant Bixby, Beth Blower, Karen Brutman, Melissa Chong, Laura Cox, Alex Crawford, Georgina Forbath, Melissa Ganzon, Mike Greer, Christin Gurka, Heather Hansberger, Marcella Harner, Kristin Hatfield, Stephanie Hopkins, Cindy Jackson, Stephanie Kalatschan, Wendy Kerins, Holly Kincaid, Juan Luna, Kate Malouf, Jamie Mathisrud, Melissa Meehan, Rory O’Neil, Karl Post, Tracy Rath, Kassandra Richardson, Tori Rimlinger, Melissa Robinson, Hillary Springborn, Kim Stowell, Deena Warmington and Robin West

Executive Director
Diana Long

Financial Director
Emily Evans

Events Coordinator
Stacy Peterson


Please join us for our annual tour of beautiful homes
in the Newport Harbor High School Community.


Disclaimer: This website is operated and maintained by volunteers of the Foundation. All information and postings associated with this page and any links are at the sole discretion of the Foundation and not endorsed by the Newport-Mesa Unified School District.

Newport Harbor Educational Foundation - Newport Harbor High School
600 Irvine Ave.
Newport Beach, CA 92663
Phone: 949-646-1556
Federal Tax ID # 33-0676878